Casual Encounters in Springs, Gauteng

Tuesday, 10 December 2019
  Female fuck buddy needed!
I'm looking for a female friend/fuck buddy around Springs. Someone clean, naughty and freaky. I'm…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Monday, 9 December 2019
  White 4 black nsa fun
White couple lookin to hav sum NSA FUN with a decent open minded BLACK GUY tonight . Only serious…
Gauteng › Springs
 
  Cd for ir fantacy
Bi crossdresser looking to fullfill my fantacy of being treated like a woman. Whatsapp on 078 802…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Friday, 6 December 2019
    Satisfaction guaranteed
Looking for a lady to play and have fun with nsa preferably a matured lady whose just need fun and…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Thursday, 5 December 2019
    White young guy looking for side chick
Hi i am 24 wm looking for a side chick to hang with and have safe nsa sex with single married i do…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Wednesday, 4 December 2019
  Go down my throat 4 yr Pleasure
Let's bring back the explosives. Call 078 515 5166 for pick up location
Gauteng › Springs
 
Monday, 18 November 2019
    Massage
I am a white male. I can treat you with a massage and something extra that you require. I do charge…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
  Real Blow down my throat
Let's get naughty. Hit me deep. Call 0678517524
Gauteng › Springs
 
  I'll Suck you Clean
Something fun. Something private. 0678517524
Gauteng › Springs
 
Monday, 21 October 2019
    Wit jong man opsoek na vriendin met voordele in springs
Goeie more dames eksni 28 jarige wit man van die oosrand ek is opsoek na i vriendin met voordele in…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Wednesday, 9 October 2019
  Let's talk at whatsapp 0793788558
Any lady around Springs who wanna have a sexually good time, I'm willing to pay
Gauteng › Springs
 
Saturday, 5 October 2019
    3sum (mfm) fun
I want 2 guys any age any race for an hour, must be able 2 host own Condoms and R300. Am a petit…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Friday, 16 August 2019
  Let's fuck good & u get Bare Blow job
M ready Are you? Call 067 730 7327
Gauteng › Springs
 
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
  Bare Blow job... No Rush
Let's do it all The blow, the tight Penetrations. Call 067 730 7327
Gauteng › Springs
 
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
  I'll do real Squirting & Bare Blow job
I'll stick to my promises FOR SURE. I never host. I'll even show you how to trigger any woman's…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Saturday, 20 July 2019
    Mature discreet seeking adventure
We are a mature discreet couple that wants to for full our advemture's i am 39 average wm she 47…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Saturday, 13 July 2019
    Sugardaddy east rand wm 40s
Looking for a sugargirl im a white male loaded looking for a girl to spoil
Gauteng › Springs
 
Thursday, 20 June 2019
  Bare Unrushed blow job with Happy Ending
Have a hectic experience in my mouth and get tight pussy. Call 067 730 7327
Gauteng › Springs
 
Saturday, 25 May 2019
    I am a single handsome cool guy seeking for a lady for fun relationship happy
…time. love all kinds of music, I watch alot of football and basketball. Love Modern Family , The…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Thursday, 2 May 2019
  Horny rock hard dick waiting to satisfy you
Need dick? look no further im here to satisfy all your sexual needs just a email away dont be shy…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
    Wet pussy
Black African lady seeking fun in and around eastrand. Mst be able to host at your place or book a…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Monday, 18 March 2019
    Mr shy
Hi, looking for a lady for a sensual encounter today around the east Rand must host I'll compensate…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Thursday, 7 February 2019
    Need to freinds wit be ni fits smart n romantic guy here
HEY m mark Nicol m white mix guy m very romentic guy need a freind n be ni fits whatsapp me pls…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
    26wf 29wm playfull couple from springs looking for wfm 18 to 30 for a night
Looking for open minded wfm to join us for a night, we are clean people just with some bad habits…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
    Horny lady
Home alone feeling horny, bring own condoms and R200 sexual fun fr an hour. Any race m black
Gauteng › Springs
 
Thursday, 28 June 2018
    Housewifes
Any lonely housewife's looking for some fun. I'm available and will give you a good time. Get hold…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
    Bored
Any lady's that wants a good time please wattsapp me. I will come to you or my place. Will give you…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Thursday, 7 June 2018
    Horny ladies
Any horny lady who want to fuck don't hesitate to add me 0711038213
Gauteng › Springs
 
Monday, 28 May 2018
    Just fun
Hi there, ladies of any race, any age, im looking for a very openinfe women only for fun and safe…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Monday, 21 May 2018
    Horny lady
M home alone want a gud fuck for an hour. M a black lady medium sized clean shaven bring own condom…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »